top of page
Copy of Search - Canva.png

Visionary Award

Each year Reelworld honours one remarkable individual whose lifetime of work, passion and determination has made a significant contribution to Canadian film, television and media. Their dedication has opened doors for diverse artists and forever changed the Canadian entertainment landscape.

Past recipients include: Andrew Cordozo (2002), Graham Greene (2006), Cameron Bailey (2007), Patricia and Moses Mawa (2011), Ana Serrano (2014), Raja Khanna (2015), Jesse Wente (2017).


Frances-Anne Solomon

2018 Visionary Award Winner

bottom of page